~ 2011 Calendar Months JPEGs

{one of my 2010 calendar projects}  

To see my previous projects, type “calendar” in the search box at the top of my blog}

Crafters, it isn’t too early to start making calendar gifts for the holidays.  I finally got around to making the JPEGs to share today for 2011.  If you download any of the following JPEGs, please leave me a comment to let me know you’ve been by.  These have U.S. Federal holidays but if you’d prefer an editable Excel version to mark your own holidays and special occasions or to use different fonts, send me an email with the subject “2011 Calendar” to leasanders@yahoo.com.  I’ll respond within a few days.

Click on each month to expand to full-size, right click and save to your computer.

   

  

   

  

   

  

5 thoughts on “~ 2011 Calendar Months JPEGs

  1. I love your ideas and am inspired to do some of the projects. (and I also love all the twilight stuff!!) I’ve recently started a blog – my intent was to post my projects that I’ve done, but I just can’t get good photos of them, and my scanner isn’t of good quality, so I’m working on that, too. Any advice?? Again, I love your stuff. I want to do the mini album you posted a week ago and have it be for my summer!

    Thanks for your blog!
    Melissa 🙂

  2. You’re so generous to share with us. Usually you have to pay a price, so thank you very much for the calendars. BTW, I’m a big Twiglight fan as well:)

  3. Pingback: ~ Thanks for a great blog year – 2010 in review « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

