~ 100,000 Thank You RAK

WOW!  I never thought I’d get 100,000+ hits on my blog and in such a short amount of time.  I started my blog in January 2008 at the urging of good friends I made at Scrap-a-Faire.

 To celebrate this milestone, I would like to give away one RAK (random act of kindness for the uninitiated) of three minibooks — see my June projects several posts down to see which books I’m talking about (really bright, happy books).  All you have to do is leave me a message on this post and I’ll pull one name at random sometime during the weekend.  Feel free to browse my site and leave comments elsewhere but the one you leave on this post will be the one that counts. =)  Good luck and thanks again for your visits!

Please leave me an email address so that if you’re picked I’ll be able to contact you.  Thanks again!

47 thoughts on “~ 100,000 Thank You RAK

  1. Congratulations Lea!!!

    I loved all three albums but my favourite would have to be “ride on”
    – thankyou for the chance to win one.

    … I am still working on getting some stair step cards done too and will share them in the Fiskateer gallery :o)

  2. WOW,THANKS FOR THE CHANCE TO WIN,I LOVE YOUR BLOG,THE COLORS ARE GORGOUS.CONGRATS ON THE 100,00 HITS!

  3. Aww Lea congratulations! i remember “meeting” you at Scrap-A-Faire so well- what a fun time that was, sure wish it’d come back!!! I’ve so enjoyed all your wonderful BIA and Twilight projects over the years and am looking forward to many more!

  4. Wow! Congratulation Lea! You deserve this for sure! I love seeing everything that you create. You’re just so talented!

  5. wow! congratulations!!!!! maybe do you like the twilight saga????? :O 😉
    my sister is definitely a fan… I didn’t read it, not yet… but I will! 😉

  6. I tried the stair step card because of your post. Your blog is wonderful and you are deserving of the 100.000 hits! Here’s to 100,000 more! We Fiska-friends stick together. 🙂

  7. Love your blog! As I told you, I found you online and have always loved visiting ever since I found the blog! As you probably already know, I love all the Twilight stuff! Congrats!

  8. Congratulation!! Love the look of your blog and your Twilight minialbum! I have seen Eclipes 4 times, love the movies, but the books are still my favorite.

    Wishing you the best on your next 100,00+ hits!!! Donna

  9. What what an achievement!!! That is alot of crafty people learning alot. Thanks for the chance to win!! Wish me luck!

  10. Wow, your mini’s are incredible! I think you may have even inspired me to buy a zutter.

  11. Wow, that’s a lot! I found out about your blog throught the Bind it All-blog. I have been loving all your mini-albums and often use them for inspiration! Thanks for this candy!

  12. Hi Lea!!!! Congrats for the100,000 hits!!!!
    Really, I love everything you do, bracelets, necklaces, food, everything!!!!!!!
    And of courseeeeeeeeeeeee your mini books.!!!
    Hugs, and perhaps I’ll be lucky!!

  13. I am so proud of you! You have some true talent. My fave thing of yours would have to be the centerpiece contest and all of your jewelry.
    Love ya sista
    Lina

  14. Congrats Lea on your 1000th post. That is a HUGE Milestone and worth celebrating over and over again. I have a million miles to go to catch up to you on that one. I don’t post to regularly on my blog so I have a feeling I will probably never get that far, lol.
    Anyway congrats again and thanks for the chance
    Hugs, Rosalee

  15. You know how I feel-absolutely no one does it better. Congratulations-you are the most amazing talent-and such a warm, generous person too. Can’t beat that combo-here’ s to 100.000 more!

  16. Congrats Lea!! Your projects are always gorgeous and so inspiring! Here’s to many, many more hits!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Your blog is great! You do a great job of showcasing your works of art! You are oh, so talented!

  18. Oh…and I forgot to say congratulations on 100,000 hits!

    Thank you for offering a RAK to celebrate! All of your books are great!!

  19. What a nice blog! I love your Twilight Jewelry. Thanks for sharing your good news. Donna Fiskateer 6036

  20. Congrats on your 100,000 hits. Your work is amazing & I love your Twilight stuff. I have just completed my 2nd Twilight Mini Album that I also gave as a gift. One of these days I will have to make one for myself to keep. lol I posted pics on my blog & in the Fiskateer gallery. Thanks for all your inspiration.

  21. Lea, Do you live in Virginia??? I noticed Arlington. I live in Northern VA.

    I love doing mini albums and your books are stunning. I never know where to start and you have inspired me to get going!! I want to do mini albums for my family for Christmas gifts. Your colors are just gorgeous! Thank you for sharing. I can see why your blog is popular. I want to follow you and check in on your work. It’s stunning. Plus, I am a fellow Fiskateer!!

  22. LEA!!!!

    Congrats my twi-sister! ive been a fan of your work since you put the link on the arlington page!!! Congrats and heres to 100,000 more!!

    xoxo
    Emily

  23. Hi there, I love popping onto your blog to see your latest projects, especially the Twilight ones! Jackie 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

