~ Juicy!

 

My hubby tells me that I’m treading some really thin ice!  Let me tell you a story.  When my oldest niece was still a toddler, I bought her the cutest orange outfit that had a little orange slice on it and the word “juicy” under it.  I thought it was sweet but my brother was up in arms over the “juicy” title on the shirt.  Now, all of my brother’s three girls are tweens-teens and my youngest brother (Jimmy) and I thought it would be hilarious to do a gag gift this holiday with that same “juicy” tag.  Here are the graphics I came up with for my nieces, daughter and a combined fruit image (above) that I’ll add to a mug to give to our brother, Mike.

3 thoughts on “~ Juicy!

Leave a Reply

