~ Halloween Card Class

09/01/11 Update – Download a copy of the PDF instructions to make this project – Haunted House Halloween Card by Lea Sanders

{opened card}

Just finished making a sample card for my first class at work since moving to our newly renovated spaces.  It will be nice to teach another class as it has been months since the last one!  I got the idea for this card from a similar one I saw at Queen’s Ink at Savage Mill.  This is also my first project using Timeless Twine product.  So cute!

{closed card}

Supplies:  Bazzill Basics – cardstock; Creative Imaginations – patterned paper; K&Company – Grand Adhesions; Timeless Twine – Halloween twine; black aluminum sheet

3 thoughts on “~ Halloween Card Class

  1. I agree with Jackie — this is so well done, it should be a centerpiece! I am soooo impressed! And I really like your Twilight themed projects too! Very cool.

Leave a Reply

