~ 2012 Calendar Months

        

        

        

All, just got around to making calendar JPEGs for 2012.  Unlike prior years, these graphics are free of U.S. Federal Holidays.  Feel free to use for your own calendar projects.  Would appreciate it if you leave me a message if you use my JPEGs or link to this post to share with others.  I will be working on Bind-it-All calendar gifts very soon and will post them here when I’m done.

To save the images to your computer, click on one of the months to enlarge the graphic.  Right-click and save to your computer.

        

        

        

7 thoughts on “~ 2012 Calendar Months

  1. Hey Lea. I just love the calendar. However I went to down load them and the July and Augst do not enlarge like the other months when I click on it . Any suggestions? I certainly will link back to you since this is the perfect project to start on for Christmas presents. TFS, Mary

  2. Pingback: ~ Handmade Holidays Blog Hop – Lea’s Zutter Project! « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  3. Pingback: Handmade Holidays Blog Hop – Day #2 « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

