~ Happy 2012!

Happy first day of 2012, all!  Hope you have great creative projects in store for this year.

I finally got around to uploading some of my photos of handmade Christmas presents.  The projects above are chainmaille bracelets with personalized charms for my sisters-in-law and mom.  The weave is byzantine with rings I ordered from Blue Buddha Boutique.  The charms are scrapbooking charms from 7Gypsies which are now very hard to find.  I printed photos to fit on the double-sided charms and sealed with Golden self-leveling medium.

Come back this week for a visit in the next few weeks.  I should have some new photos and other projects to share soon.

One thought on “~ Happy 2012!

  1. Hi Lea..I love the chainmail bracelets and would love to have one that would go with the custom convention bracelet you made me. Maybe for Valentine’s Day. You are so talented. Hope you and your family have a wonderful 2012. (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

