~ Twilight Convention Door Decor and Ball Jewelry

{Click on the photo above for a closer look.)

Just a few more days until the convention – woo-hoo!  A group of us from a Twilight Arlington Facebook group decided to decorate our hotel room doors with posters to leave messages for each other.  I didn’t make it too fancy so that there would be lots of room for people to write their messages.  In addition to the door decoration, I finished making my Cullen Crest jewelry for the Twilight ball.  I know the colors of the necklace and bracelet are not traditional to the movies but these pieces will match my dress perfectly (metallic gray/pewter).

3 thoughts on “~ Twilight Convention Door Decor and Ball Jewelry

  1. Whoa Lea that is amazing! You really are a wonderful jewelry designer, the colors are gorgeous. Piease make sure you post lots of Twicon pics, yay!! The door looks like fun too 🙂

Leave a comment