~ Team Jasper Bracelet

I had a lot of down time during Hurricane Irene to complete a custom Team Jasper bracelet.  This was one of the prizes for my recent Breaking Dawn Quotes Contest.  The now discontinued rectangular charms by 7Gypsies are covered on both sides (book covers and Jasper) and brushed with Claudine Hellmuth Studio Multi-Medium in Gloss.  Black Millefiore, Czech glass and jet beads finish out the bracelet with red anodized aluminum jump rings, bead spacers and caps.

Speaking of beads, I had quite a bit of down time that I crafted two other bracelets with more elaborate bead dangles with book cover charms (just like the ones above).  NOTE:  This is one of those rare opportunities where I am going to sell the finished product as I normally don’t sell my work.  You get to choose your “team” or whatever you want to put on the backs of the four rectangular charms.  Cost will be $30 each which includes the shipping.  Payment accepted by PayPal only.  If you would like to purchase one of these “made during Hurricane Irene” Twilight-themed bracelets, please let me know ASAP.  Email me at leasanders@yahoo.com.   Thanks!

3 thoughts on “~ Team Jasper Bracelet

  1. Pingback: Bead Rings Earrings | TATTOOS AND BODY PIERCING

  2. Pingback: The True History of the Cullen Family, Chapter 7 « The Twilight Fun Blog

Leave a comment