~ Twilight/New Moon – Bella & Jacob Bracelet

NM bracelet 011_1

Don’t despair Team Edward fans,  I haven’t crossed over to Team Jacob!  I made this bracelet for my daughter, a diehard wolf fan. =)  Hope you like my latest Twilight jewelry design.  This one was very easy to make as most of the project is just assembling the different parts together with split rings and adding the extra beads.  The photo in the charm is the newest New Moon paperback cover that will be out in the fall.  There will be more Twilight/New Moon projects as November approaches. 

This will be my last project posting for a little while.  My ACL reconstruction surgery is tomorrow.  If you like what you see on any of my projects, leave me a friendly post.  Would love to hear from you. =)  Oh, leave me your blog link, too, and I’ll visit you while I’m recuperating.

Stuff:  Jolee’s – beads, oval charm; Michael’s – jewelry findings

8 thoughts on “~ Twilight/New Moon – Bella & Jacob Bracelet

  1. You are so talented and a huge inspiration to someone like myself who also works all day using her rightside of the brain. It gives me the confidence to get creative and get going.

    I am sorry to hear that you didn’t make CC DT, but with your attitude and creativity, I am sure that you will make it!!

    -Carm
    PS I found you because you are a DT for ZZ. Just bought mine, and looking for ideas. You have so many great ideas.

    http://www.carmhernandez.blogspot.com/

  2. Lea – your latest creation is just fabulous! I love looking at your work – it’s so inspiring! I’m sure your dd will love her new bracelet. Keep up the great work and Oh good luck with your recovery . . . hope it’s speedy!

  3. This is gorgeous!!! my daughter would love this! There is no joleee jewels suppliers in the UK I am so jealous!

  4. Pingback: ~ Latest Twilight/New Moon Bracelets « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  5. Hi, Erika,
    The picture is from the New Moon paperback cover. I got the JPEG from Twilighters Anonymous, shrunk it down and used a paper punch made specifically for the charm to punch it out. Blank charms are sold at Michael’s and are made by Jolee’s.

Leave a comment