~ Twilight-themed Stair Step Cards

Part of the goody packages I sent to my Twi Sisters included handmade cards with their names on them.  Here are a few pics of the cards.  On other Twilight news, number of times I’ve seen Eclipse as of this morning = 22! =)  I sooooo can’t wait until the Eclipse DVD release party.  Not sure if Hot Topic will have one as they didn’t for New Moon but FYE was a great substitute.

I really love these stair step cards.  I’m developing a Halloween card class for work that will use this card type.  Come back later to see the finished sample. =)

Stuff:  cardstock – Stampin’ Up!; patterned paper – Autumn Leaves; flowers – Prima; gems – Doodlebug

3 thoughts on “~ Twilight-themed Stair Step Cards

  1. Pingback: Hollywood News

  2. cool site..! I’v e had fun roamin around checking out all the goods… lol . Very cool step cards… My daughters bday is coming up.. she would love em for her friends! Tfs!

Leave a comment