~ Twilight Saga Team Jasper Necklace

Here is another non- Team Edward/-Team Jacob piece of jewelry to join the Team Paul bracelet  I made around Thanksgiving last year.  This one is for another lady that works at Hot Topic.  My daughter and I went in for a visit to see what was new and she asked if we’d ever seen any Team Jasper items anywhere.  She’s crazy about Jasper.  Well, everyone knows quite well that nothing really exists (unless you make it yourself, of course!) outside Edward or Jacob stuff.  We’ll go by the store this weekend to drop it off. =)

{front of necklace}

{flip side}

All of the items used are readily available at craft stores in the scrapbook section–you just need to look for them!  See the list of supplies at the end of this post.  I resized the pictures from ones I took from the internet.  Check out the rest of my Twilight items by clicking on Twilight in the tag cloud located in the right column of this blog and choosing the specific posts.

{close up of the Doodlebug Jewels set on the outside of the charm frame}

 {close-up of the Cullen Crest charm and beads}

Stuff:  Tim Holtz – ball chain, letter sticker; Inkssentials – Memory Frames, Memory Glass, Glossy Accents; 7 Gypsies – round charm; Jolee’s – crystal beads; jewelry findings

11 thoughts on “~ Twilight Saga Team Jasper Necklace

  1. Lea – you know you could be making a mint off of this jewery you are making. The store clerk is going to freak when you bring her this.

    Fabulous Job!

  2. pretty stuff, lea! i didn’t know that you were a twilight fan…. but by this post… i can tell that you are. heheh. 🙂

    hugs,
    sarah.

  3. I loooooove my Jasper necklace!!! Can’t wait to wair it for the Eclipse premiere!

  4. Love this necklace I wish it was Kellan though..lol you hardly find anything with him on it. You make amazing items, I love the Cullen Crest on this what a wonderful touch. I hope you don’t mind I twittered it and Jackson liked my Tweet. It’s great to have such creative Twi-sisters! 🙂

Leave a comment