~ Twilight Saga Bracelet (Version 2)

This weekend, my daughter brought me the very first Twilight bracelet I made and the charms were all unfortunately wrecked (water damage).  {{{long sigh}}}  I made a new one for her, very similar to the last one but with updated pictures in the charms.  I was able to save the original chain but threw away the old charms.  I replaced the large beads wth smaller beads.  Instead of using the epoxy stickers that came with the charms to cover the pictures, I used a dimensional glaze to (hopefully) seal the photos better to the charms.  Hope you like this version.   

{front side of bracelet – click on the picture for a closer look}

{back side of bracelet – click on the picture for a closer look}

 

To see my other Twilight jewelry photos/projects, click on each of thumbnail photos in the right margin on this blog (after the Twilight posters) or type “Twilight” in the search box at the top of this blog.

3 thoughts on “~ Twilight Saga Bracelet (Version 2)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention ~ Twilight Saga Bracelet (Version 2) « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment