January’s beaded bracelets and price list

DSCN9803_edited-1

So, I’ve decided that I will try to make new bracelets each month–even if it is just one or two (or a dozen)!  A high school classmate contacted me last week after she saw posts of several bracelets (see bottom of this post for those projects) that I made for family and placed an order. =)  Not knowing what she would like, I put these combinations together.  Hopefully she’ll like them.

Happy to take custom orders!  I take payment by Paypal and ship via USPS Priority Mail Flat Rate (approximately $7.70 for a small box).

Price List:

  • Single strand beaded bracelets  $20 (extra if more expensive beads used)
  • Double strand beaded bracelets $30 (extra if more expensive beads used)
  • Chainmaille with or without beads start at $25 (Please do a search on chainmaille on my blog so you can see what I’m talking about.)

Here are the bracelets I made for family (green garnet, tourmaline, lapis lazuli and hematite).

One thought on “January’s beaded bracelets and price list

  1. Pingback: February’s Beaded Bracelets | Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

Leave a comment